Tennessee Payday loan laws. Tennessee Payday loan legislation. Tennessee has specific payday advance laws. The permitted fee is 15 % of the face amount of the payday loan amount or $30, whichever is less. The permitted time period is a maximum of 31 days.
The maximum amount of the payday loan allowable is $500.00. Rollovers are prohibited.
For a thorough discussion of the payday loan industry and access to our payday loan training materials, we recommend you proceed to Payday and Paycheck Loans.com